You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Shapes In The Clouds While Bonding At The Park

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Now this is a great piece that needs a lot of visibility and if I had lots of voting power, I would have upvoted you so much so other people can see this but please manage the little I can offer as I will still resteem this to reach more viewers coz it's priceless.

Patents need to learn to spend time with their kids. You don't just give your kid a gadet in a bid to keep him silent or avoid his disturbance . What you teach them is what they grow up with and so time and effort needs to be put in bringing up our children if we want the future of this world to be great.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! That's very nice of you. I appreciate the resteem. I dislike seeing zombie kids staring at cell phones and tablets. Far too many friends and family members of mine try to keep their kids quiet by giving them gadgets. I really want to spend a lot of time with my daughter and keep gadgets put away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47