You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 135- Steemiteducation Homework- Share Your Whacky Story from a Class-Kidnapped by a Crazy Teacher

Oh wow! That's quite a story. You have been quite a magnet for adventures since you were a kid haha. Also, this reminds me of a whacky story from my childhood. One of the doctors we used to visit often when we got sick (this is like about 20 years ago) turned out to be a quack and was involved in the kidnapping of the principal of a local school I studied in for about 2 years. Thinking of this always gives me shivers- I mean thinking of being treated by a quack. Glad, we are all fine :P

Sort:  

"You ask me, what shall I do
and I tell you
live wildly and dangerously!"
One of my motivational mottoes

Nice, It suits you well. As for me, I still like playing safe :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71