Sort:  

@shadowspub I truly appreciate your recognition, support and upsteem. It was a surprise when I woke up this morning to find your reply. I've been fortunate to have crossed paths with many dyslexic young people and they are so misunderstood. I decided to write more about the areas of learning disability and handicap children because being different should not be labeled. Thank-you so much for helping me to spread the word about dyslexia to more people. I hope you have a wonderful week ahead. And again thank-you so much!

you're welcome @cabbagepatch, the piece was well written and showed great understanding and compassion for people who learn differently which is how I tend to view learning disability.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24