You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shaping Screaming Dreams and turning dreams into reality: Few tips on success.

I can swear i know your face from somewhere... Cant seem to scroll down enough to get to your intro post... Dunno if theres an easier way to do it... Anyways, did you by any chance attend OAU?
IM CRAZY CURIOUS

Sort:  

Hahahahaha..... Lol..... You know me indeed.

Yeah, I attended Oau: English, nfscer... Grad last year, April.
And you?

Damn! Jeez!
Me too... Philosophy, last year april too...

Christ! Please do read my last post....

We took some courses together, cant forget that face

Daaaaaaaammmmmnnnnnn!

Im literally shaking in surprise, and errrr... I dunno... I'm lost for words... Just read my last post please

@mimy on a serious note, if you're still in Ife, we need to sit and talk... Before mobilization wahala starts...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64