You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bully In The Classroom: A Series On Bullying in School

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

This is a great post on such an important topic. I had a close friend in high school who was bullied. It is definitely something that stays with you throughout your life and needs to be prevented. The poem at the end gave me chills. Thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

@seajai your comments really touched my heart. I know what you must have felt at that time. My friend Tom suffered a lot all through those terrible days of being made fun of. I think it penetrated my core so that till this day, I feel so much passion to bring to light the horrible experiences the victims go through.

Thank-you for your comments, reading my post and supporting me. It is deeply appreciated. I wish you all the best in your Steemit journey. Wishing you much success and happiness! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61