You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Developing Competence

Welcome to #ecoTrain and congratulations on such a great article! So wise and I wish your ideas to promote competence in schools were heard by so many teachers! Yet, I believe people like you change this world, small steps at a time! I am honored to share this journey with you! And I very like you sharing the other people content - so generous of you!Be blessed!

Image Source

Sort:  

Thank you very much! For me the most important thing is to have ideas and be able to put them outside... Which is becoming more and more difficult because of centralization and censorship. I believe platforms such as Steemit (and their communities like the @ecotrain) are the future of self-regulation and freedom of speech!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56