My latest Audiobook with English subtitles.... Improve your English language.

in #steemiteducation5 years ago (edited)

HI Steemit Family!

Here is my latest narrated story with ENGLISH SUBTITLES. This is the fairytale

Dick Whittington and his Cat.

If you want to learn or improve your English language , watching these subtitled story videos can really help you improve your pronunciation and vocabulary.

Plus it's a cool story..... When was the last time you listened to a story? It's a great way to unwind after a busy day!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

I’m going to listen right now! 😀❤️

This is you narrating? Did you write this story? Hope everything is going great for you :) hopefully speak more soon 🌅

This is me reading the story - I am not the author though. Just the story teller... thanks for checking it out. I have not been seeing you in my feed for some reason.. was just thinking about you strangely ;)

I have been so busy and shut off from everything recently! I have a new number by the way...

put your new number here for me and delete it again once I have it.

Let me know once you have it :)

Fantastically done Sallybeth!
It is SO nice to be read a story =D

Upvoted and resteemed!

Thanks very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16