You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemit GIVING for new(er) minnows and small fry

Awsome advises my friend and so true. The importance of engaging and give genuine comments on peoples posts is a good way to get followers and for them to remember you.
Well written. Have a wonderful day dear!
Cheers! 🤗

Sort:  

Thanks Sassa! Yes, I think you read it LOL
Go Alliance! ;)

Anytime Awsome 😊 Yes I did read it.. Lol
The only thing I did right from my beginning here was to comment on peoples posts and answering all comments... Done it ever sence and I think I've done a little good... Lol
Have a wonderful day my friend. G... G... G
😁😁hahaha

you're a beautiful G... G... GURL! :*

And you are my Awsome friend...
Underground the g.. G.. G 😂😂 our crazy beat

right where U belong ;)

😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64