Sort:  

Sir/ madam i have written this from my own i have studied these topics in my graduation. I have already mentioned the source of images. Think if i have taken this data from internet then cheetah will be there and check my blog there is no any cheetah.

I do not question your knowledge my friend, it is just right to refer to a source that confirms all the information you're giving us. There might be people who would like to do further reading on the topic and sources are meant to show where our knowledge comes from :)

ok madam now i understand what does you mean. but yesterday i posted one article in which most of the article data was written by myself own and some data i took from internet and i have given the link also but steemcleaner flag my post please cleck my blog and see what happen. I am very upset.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97