Sort:  

thanks @ruth-girl ! great info sheet. I hope I have followed all your recommendations. I try to make it inspirational, so sometimes insert entertaining asides in to make it more exciting. I'm trying to share my own childhood passions. (which haven't left me) I still keep ants and sea monkeys!

I have added a few further reading references including 6 cool insects you can raise at home

Ants and sea monkeys?! They're surely not so ordinary pets!

Thanks for the update! :D

easy to look after . seamonkeys are 4 and a half. (they must be about 28th generation super sea monkeys. Ants need love and are only kept for study. I did discover that ants make and use tools.. quite a neat discovery, even if the world is not ready for such news !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43