[Tutorial] How To Digitally Paint An African Lady [Picture Processes]

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)
Hello steemians 🙋, it's a brand-new day here and I'm here with a tutioral post on how I made a Painting I posted here . Fantasy! Fantasy!! Fantasy!!!

Tools used

  • A laptop ( Photoshop installed )

Steps

videotogif_2017.11.07_08.39.36.gif


Here's just a White blank background, with Steemit Logo and my steemit name in it.

image


in this second step , I outlined my drawing with the pencil tool from the tools on photoshop.

image


Our drawing is looking cool , I completed the cheek lines and added the eyebrows and it's lashes .

image


I filled the outlined hair part with black colour .

image


It's time for the skin , I painted her skin with a deep solid color

image


It's time for a lighter shades. I made the paint lighter compared the previous one used .

image


And now we have the final Painting.

Here's the final step , where i made the shadow paint even more lighter .

image

Thank you guys for following my Tutorial post 👍. I'd be glad to know what your thought is via the comment box . thanks.
Sort:  

This is a very pretty drawing @rufans. Wow! Lemme go and advertise you on Whatsapp. Thanks for being creative. Those are the kind of people that steemit needs.

#Hug-challenge!

Hehehehehe thanks Daddy !!!! I appreciate !!!!😂 Tell those whatsapp people to send me some SBDs 😂😂

Tell them it's our work o

IMG_20171107_101232_397.jpg

IMG_20171107_100633_854.jpg

Lolx. I love the still images! Welldone!

Thanks brother

Very beautiful art work. The second picture kill it. Thump up. #untalented here is a talent.

great post!! I need to start doing more digital art! love meeting artists on here. followed u! Check out my page? :D

Hehe yes ,I too .I love meeting talents here ..
I will you out now.. and I followed back .👍

Wow this is superb !!!!

#Untalented crew needs to see this . .. @untalented @surpassinggoogle

Thanks 🙋

That is cool I like to program looks like a lot of fun. Thanks for sharing.

Im happy you liked it .Thanks you .

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dreamingirwin.

This is freaking awesome.

Awnnnnn thank you !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56