What do we learn from children? / The value of a smile

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

The value of a smile

As parents, we spent the day constantly teaching our children how to do things, explaining how they work and answering their questions. But they have much or more to teach us. They are free from prejudices, they look at the world with their new eyes, they discover a planet that seems mysterious, big and full of secrets. They see what surrounds us in a different way and their innocent aspect and way of thinking can be very useful for adults. Their smiles can save us from a day full of bad moods.

If we understand the importance of smiling as children.

Yesterday I went to the supermarket to buy some things for my princess. She loves to go shopping with me, she asks me to put it in her cart and I give her a book to look at while I check the shelves, I see how she makes people smile very easily, she smiles and instantly wins a smile. It's like something magical!

When I finally buy everything, and I'm online to pay, by the way, I look at the cashier's face, as if I'm angry at something or going through some difficult circumstance, maybe tired, overwhelmed by debt or problems with your partner, a look sad and bewildered doing her work by inertia like a robot.


source

What you sow, you will reap.

I also see buyers in the same way; With their long faces and few friends, even the person in front of me said: Like the cashier has a bad education!
-But when that person has to pay; ne did not say a word, nor did he thank him, good afternoon; nothing at all. The cashier, of course, responded with the same education.

A smile can make a difference.

Now it's our turn, my baby is still in his car, he raises his head and smiles.

Immediately win a smile from the cashier and HELLO!

I take advantage of the atmosphere of smiling and I also smiled and said ... HELLO! ALL GOOD?
She: everything is fine, thank you! Do you need anything else? Nodding nicely and with a beautiful smile drawn on his face. I answered: no thanks, good night; you're very kind.

Like a smile, my daughter changed that heavy atmosphere and made a difference in that woman.

Decide to give smiles not only to the cameras but also to the people who cross your path.

Children get to laugh up to 400 times a day, but when we become adults we only do it between 15 and 30 times ... a curious fact! Do not you think?

I propose a plan. Try to start the day with a smile. When you get up, enjoy the new day, smile at your family, have breakfast listening to your favorite music (the one that motivates you and help you smile), think about how lucky you are for what you have, the way to go on working, the University , from your child's school ... breathe and feel that you are alive. Surely you smile! Stop complaining and spend time with those who are close to you and need you. You will see that the day changes, although in reality what has changed is your attitude. Different things happen depending on that attitude.
I read this sentence once:

The smile is the key that opens the heart of the whole world. Anthony J. D'Angelo.

She decides to give a smile to life every day, and she will also smile at you, remember that each dawn comes with a new hope of life.

Smiling makes you look more empathetic, kind, close and accessible. When you go to a job interview, you make a presentation in public, interviews with clients; it's just a matter of smiling

Decide to give your partner a smile when he gets home.

He decides to give the neighbor a smile, to give a smile to the public employee.

Maybe your smile can make a difference. And you win thousands of smiles.

.


I hope this article has been of your liking and I have managed to contribute something to your life.

Thank you for visiting my blog..


Sort:  

Super Boost Your Post To Sky
Cheap resteem service you will ever get.

Resteem over 45000 followers only 0.100 SBD/Steem
Resteem over 45000 followers and 40 upvotes only 0.100 SBD/Steem

ORDER NOW CLICK HERE

Just reading your post brought a smile to my face. Your child is just precious. No one cannot resist such a pretty smile. We do have much to learn from children. Forgotten life lessons are renewed through spending time with children. Lovely post.

Hola amiga roseri los niños y su inocencia, que linda tu hija. saludos

captivating smile...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33