Sort:  

I will be very happy if you also have a look at my blog and we help each other mutually and learn from each other.

You have an awesome blog dear @rocksg. I will make every effort in my reach to make you happier!

That is very kind of you dear. I know you are really working hard here and your posts are performing well here, I will be happy if you also support me and get me some good rewards if you have some good followers of yours. That will be very supportive for me.

I will be more than happy to support you dear friend @rocksg. I suggest you to write some educational posts for @steemiteducation blog. You can visit their blog and read one of their posts for more information. They have a discord channel where you drop off your educational post link for resteem.

My posts are about $4 to $5 dollar max without @steemiteducation resteem. Give it a try you will see the results instantly. I will keep helping you as much as I can.

Best of luck here at steemit and everywhere in your life.
Manjit Singh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78