The Water, Carbon, and Nitrogen CyclessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

20180414_150339.jpg

This week, in Ecology 121 -

We are learning about Biogeochemical processes. We are required to illustrate the 3 cycles, (water, carbon and nitrogen) as they inter-relate to each other, for homework. Here is my own original work, for display. Feel free to leave comments below. This is a learning tool I put together to exercise my brain, and I hope it can help you too!

  • Robyn Schreiber
    Rangleland Ecology 121
    Spring 2018
    Oregon State University

EDIT

*Note: "transpiration" should be replaced with "respiration," as it rests above the plant leaf, towards the top of the drawing (arrows pointing up, into the atmosphere).

Sort:  

I had,a dream about this the other day. I wrote a poem about it. Guess that's this weeks theme so I will post it after all!!
Great post @robyneggs
Joy

Wow! Cool coincidence!! Cheers @sweetjoy!

There are no coincidences
Q
Haaha
Joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73