My First Website Design .......

I love to design something new all time ... This is my second project in my little time ...I finish my web design course last month ..& then this work ... love this work ... <3 <3 Love to design a site ..It is also so much challenging for me ..Try to make this perfect as much as i can ....

Register page ;-

here is the source code ... if you need it download from here ....
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1XfXBR94kbRsFxGcY8EO7bVUh4lumFxQ_

Please upvote & share this post ....&& follow me

alt text

Sort:  

That's a nice design. Did you use a template, or is that all custom work? I'm working on a few websites as well, but I'm just now starting to learn front-end development and design. Could you recommend a good framework to get started with?

All are hand coded... I make it ... not use any template.... last month i finish my front-end design course... hahah... Go for Bootstrap I think it can save your time & make your work so easy...

Now every one Apply this for build up new website...

Admiring the time and energy you put into your blog and detailed information you provide.

I want to ask something
Someone told me to use
Minute Kit Traffic Booster
He said this tool send organic unique visiters on your website
And you don't need to do anything

Can I use this for web traffic ?

If you're looking to create an animated video for your brand https://astra-motion.com/ , consider hiring a professional video production and animation company. Animation can make complex ideas easier to understand. A good video production and animation company will work with you to find the best solution for your budget. In addition to having high-quality videos, an animation company can help you with voice-overs and scripts.

The website design is the most important part of any business. It is the first impression that people will get about your company. The design should be clean and simple so that it can be easily navigated by visitors. You can make a good impression on your visitors by having a professional website design that helps to promote your brand. I would recommend this https://masterbundles.com/thanksgiving-cards/ site to buy bset thanksgiving cards. The website design plays a vital role in attracting clients and increasing sales. By having a professional website design, you will be able to display information about your products and services in an appealing manner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47