You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School EP 13 - The Ultimate DTube Guide for Beginners and Pros!

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Highly detailed tutorial as always. Also it's nice of you to add downloadable links for tools in this tutorial, this will save us a lot of time. Though I don't usually make videos I can certainly use this in the future. Also this might be a little out topic but will you also make a tutorial for dlive? I tried doing a live stream once and it failed. Somehow the stream wasn't uploaded despite following all instructions. This just a suggestion and not a request. Thanks and a pleasant day to you.

Sort:  

Thank you Riovanes.
I have never used Dlive and I don't intend to use it.

I understand. I'm looking forward to more of your helpful tutorials. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67