You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Develop a Compelling Character

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Very useful information. As a reader, I once thought that writing fiction is easy work, how wrong I am. Fiction is one of the hardest story to write, only after experiencing writing fiction myself did I realize how hard it is. Making the characters and the world they live in seem alive, takes a lot of dedication and inspiration, and even then, the end result may not be to your likings. Anyway enough of the long rant, thanks again for providing a very informative article.

Sort:  

It does take a lot to create a character who feels real :) Thank you, I am happy you enjoyed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51