Introduceyourself For Steemit Education Purpose. Hello Stemian I Am A Teacher From Indonesia

I am an english teacher at two private schools in Pidie , Aceh, the most northern province of Indonesia. Beginning from 2012, I have been teaching in In SMK Lilawangsa, tutoring students from three different majors namely Department of Pharmacy, Electronics and Machinery
SAM_2898.JPG

Two years ago I was accepted as a teacher at Sukma Bangsa Pidie , one of prominent boarding schools in my hometown. I am in charge of teaching English for junior high school students. In addition to teaching, I am involved in several communities. One of them is English Lovers community. We meet up and teach English conversation for both students and youth on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Records of our activities could be accessed in Youtube channel: English Lover Citizen https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClmZCjvjtbdXl4dlb0AROZg

I also join Forum Lingkar Pena. It is the largest forum of writers in Indonesia. My current position is the leader of the organization branch located in Sigli, the town in which I am teaching. We hold writing workshop for the youth annually.

IMG_3229.JPG

Furthermore, I and friends also promote tourism by making videos. We introduce culture of Aceh through historical and attractive sites, landscapes and culinary. For further information about me, feel free to access these links:

  1. Rio de Jak Siuroe Youtubehttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UClaRC5Pr6vuY1XVen4sZ95Q
  2. www.apampam.com
  3. https://steemit.com/@riodejaksiuroe
  4. http://riobacabuku.blogspot.co.id/
  5. https://www.kompasiana.com/riazuliqbal

On Steemit I will keep on writing About my activity that mention above and idea that I have for education, i knew the steemit education from @teukumukhlis he asked me to write more about education, maybe the way, strategy, approach that I am using in Teaching students here in my school.
DSC_0618.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, not only are you motivated and ambitious, but you do and work within the most honorable profession on the planet. I look forward to witnessing your journey and the positive impact you make in today's society. You have my respect and that's not easy to earn, my friend. Nice to meet you.

Thank you, you kind sir. I will update my activity or my experience in education daily. thank you again for your support

Saya akan selalu menulis sampai ajal menjemput *bukan quote :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01