Sort:  

Thank-you so much for reading my article. The Parvo that is involved in Fifth is a human based Parvo so it only affects humans. Our poor animal have enough to deal with!!! I really appreciate you comments and support. Thank-you. Have a wonderful week!!! :D

The same to you... I've been following your series. I don't always comment- writing burns me out that by the time I get around to reading, I'm usually out of words lol!

I know how you feel. Sometimes I spend more time writing comments than on other things. Thank-you for your support! I truly am very appreciative for it. My goal is to educate so that is what is driving me. Wishing you a wonderful rest of the week! Again, thank-you so much!!!

And thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43