You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemhomework - A normal day in my classroom "Personal Story"

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

I know your pain. I am a special pedagogue but my main profession is changing bad behaviors. So I am the person who works with upbringing with young people but with the offenders as well. Everybody who needs repeat socialization, who is demoralized​. I have to admit that the worst job is with teenagers.

Sort:  

It is difficult to work with teenagers, but I do not consider it "the worst job" is rather a constant challenge, where we must be above all expectations that they have of us. It is very gratifying that a teenager tells us, .professor thank you for helping me or listening to me ... that's priceless. I appreciate your comment and vote. I invite you to continue supporting me.

I think we speak with two different groups of terneager. I guess you are working with “normal” teenagers. I was speaking about children with distinctions. They would not tell you “thank you professor” they would raider tell you “fuck off and leave me alone”. Like I said before I am changing behaviour of demoralizated people.

Oh, okay. Yes, I'm with teenagers without behavior problems. You're right, the least problematic teenagers insult you. we have that same task. thank you for your comments. I would like to continue communicating with you. Hugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62