What does Christmas mean to you? Probably not the same as your Neighbour!

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: What does Christmas mean to you? Probably not the same as your Neighbour!


I've moved to Hive, along with most other people, following Justin Sun's takeover of Steem in the Spring of 2020. I believe hive is a lot more decentralised than Steem!

Sort:  

Hey I like this.
We are trying to get the #dataisbeautiful tag going. If you are into making data visualisations I suggest giving @remuslord or @beautifuldata a shout!
Merry Christmas!

Thanks for the heads up - I am just starting out with Tableau, as you can probably tell, but I do love (good) infographics!

The message came across so I think form follows function in this case. Hope to see more things like this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50