You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Has The Value Of Teachers Diminished?

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Wow very insightful, I remember when I was younger a good friend of mine always told me that I should be a teacher and now I am creating a course on steemit doing just that. Crazy how life turns eh?

I think you and @solomonsel would get along great he makes post about the highs & lows of being a teacher too. Yeah I was one of those kids who never really liked school either found it quite boring

Sort:  

Hi @remelsy, thanks for recommending @solomonsel. You know, I think that a great part of teachers never considered to become one. Sometimes circumstances lead us there.

And there's always the passion thing involved. However, even those who lacks of such passion, unconsciously educate. Teaching is part of everything. When somebody wants to change, make some improvements about his life, he's just teaching himself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49