You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Learn Something Cool - Does The Moon Have An Atmosphere

The ancient Egyptian goddess Isis and the moon fell madly in love with each other. I have this picture to prove it:

2400_isis.jpg

And... well, they.. ahm... did.. err... stuff and created a big amount of steem.. I mean.. atmosphere!

Sort:  

I remember that picture ;)
I also remember saying it would make a nice story cover and now you just gave me "food" for one...

Yes, I remember! Curious of what you are going to make of it :-)

If it comes out decently readable, do I have your permission to use your picture (with the proper crediting of course)? :)

I would feel honored! You have permission to use any of my pictures for your posts. Just let me know, if you need a different resolution :-)

Can't wait to read your story!!

Oh! Great! Thank you!!!

It's already out!! I hope you like it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47