You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAUNCHING! My First Travel Book: Istanbul, the Colour of World's Capital

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Hi!

First of all, congratulations on the book. I am sure you have worked very hard to make it.

"excellence in maintaining and maintaining historic assets, the maturity of democracy to the attitude of nationalism of its people"

As a person living in Istanbul, these scopes are very open to debate from my point of view. But I wondered about the book, was it published in Turkey?

Sort:  

Hi .. thank you..

Btw, this book about travel.. and the contain is about my observation..

It certainly is and I respect that. Actually that's why I'm interested in and ask the Turkish publisher. As people living in Istanbul, we can not look objectively. From my point of view, our government's culture and history policies are very inadequate. It may be important that you look at this from the outside, not to see what we can not see because we live in us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39