You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I captured my first bee swarm today (with pictures)

Oh, that is a neat thing to see. We are planning on having bees when we get our property, so it's cool to see how you could get freebies. I mean free bees.

Sort:  

Haha. Well said “free-bees”. Yeah. Definitely helpful for us. Our next step is to build a observation hive to make it more program compatible.

If you have any start-up questions when you get close to beginning, by all means, please ask them.

Thanks, I'm sure there will be lots.

I actually do have some questions. I put a post up with it.

Sorry, this is my wannabe homesteader account.

I actually
Do have some questions. I put
A post up with it.

                 - granolalight


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55