You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Steemit Lessons - 1b - Examples - Develop Post Series You're Passionate About

Yessss! This is very timely for me as well! :-) I love being able to look at great examples of other people's post structures and how they are doing various things to create certain effects. Usually I have to just trawl through posts at random until I see something that I think I like, but no more! You are selecting some for me and serving them up for easy consumption! :-)

And it is always great to have information and/or its publishers curated so that I can find them, so thanks again!

Sort:  

You're very welcome, Paul! Happy you enjoyed. I love seeing how different people put together their posts. Unfolds like a story...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37