You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Steemit Lessons - #1a - Develop Post Series You're Passionate About

I love the idea of using Steemit to blog about what we want! I've started several series and enjoy the variety that that provides. It's a great way to get back into an old hobby or one you want to pursue, like your fractal art.

Sort:  

Hey Peggy!

I JUST finished answering a couple of your contest questions. Great series idea that you transformed in to a daily habit your contestants will have fun with. ;)

It's a great way to get back into an old hobby or one you want to pursue, like your fractal art.

Exactly!!!

The contests are fun. I love trivia so really enjoy coming up with a new topic each day. And I love sharing the SBD with someone each day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95