You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING! Critical Information For New Steemit Users - This Is What They Don't Tell You At Sign Up!!!

Haha, one of the pitfalls of the blockchain. I've managed to dodge this one, but I did have an incident on my 2nd post where I used main tag NSFW (psychedelics related). The result is my profile looking forever unclean with that stupid NSFW post, lol. And there's nothing I can do to fix it...

By the way; I came across your profile in the comment section of @rableriet's blog (rl friend of mine). He's a real wizard with words! Glad to see others have noticed him as well!

Sort:  

Wow, another thing nobody has warned about in their recommendations for getting started, THANKS for the heads up, I'll definitely bear that in mind! Yes I enjoy his poetry a lot, I like the off beat rhythm and style. Pity it's so scarce lately but I can relate to life getting in the way of Steemit hahaha! Ps glad you found the post amusing, it was supposed to be a comedy blog with an info twist ;)

You should hear him live! ;-)

I very much like the "tone" you write in, by the way. Great balance of humor and information. Looking forward to see more from you!

Go on then, enough teasing, get out there with your phone and record him for Steemit! Damnit! :)

Thank you, I wanted to do some serious prose for the next post to keep things mixed, and unpredictable, but never fear...you won't shed a tear, and the funny chick will soon bend your ear!

I'll see what I can do ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86