You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First real horse training.

Nice episode @mummybigbear
Sorry I was trying to show you something last time seems the markdown didn't show

If you put the first simple code at the top of your post and the second one at the bottom
It will help center your work and align it well

Sorry if my hand writing was bad though

Have a lovely day

Sort:  

You are not only teaching @bigbear something, you taught me something as well :)

Thank you my wonderful friend, trying but seem to be getting lots of replies and very little money, but that is ok because I really enjoy it very much, love you!!

No thank you so much love I am old and have no idea how the computer works except typing and adding pictures. Thank you so much for being so kind to me.

I really tried today but just to old to understand, nothing wrong with your explanation, it is this old brain but thank you so much for trying to help.

I understand that mummy bigbear
And for the rewards, it will certainly come of when we are consistent on what we do
And so far mummy, you have been consistent and this reward will surely come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40