You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neuroplasticity: How to deal with Anxiety Disorders Like Panic Attacks

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

CBD Oil puts a wall between you and a panic attack.
The fear just can not get through.
I can say this from my own experience.
I felt it happen after taking 3 drops under my tong within 15 minutes.

You can buy it online or make it yourself.
It has been a medicine for hundreds of years of over the planet
until Big Pharma took i t over.
After having a phobia for 15 years and lots of therapy I am now 99.99% free of phobia fear.
Build your positive experiences and the fear will fade ...

Sort:  

@openheart, I really appreciate the comment and especially about CBD Oil. Good to know. If it is alright I may use this information from you with credit to you about CBD Oil in a future article. I really want to educate those who need the help or awareness of what a true sufferer of anxiety goes through.

When I had my first panic attack, which was decades ago, there was very little information out there. I didn't have internet so I was literally going to the library or looking in bookstores to learn what was happening to me. Even my doctor didn't know what was wrong because all of my tests came back normal. It was the worst time of my life not knowing.

That is why I am on this mission to educate those who need help. So I truly appreciate your support and information. Thank-you from the bottom of my heart! Have a great day!!! :D

Sure cabbagepatch, use it :)
You have a great day too and a hug :)

Thank-you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53