You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #steemiteducation -- ADHD -- Tips for parents and teachers.

Darn, I just now found this so I can't upvote it :(. I still want to say thanks for writing about ADHD! I was just diagnosed with ADHD 3 years ago at the age of 27.

I haven't found anyone else on steemit yet who has it! It's super tough to deal with as an adult, but not a lot of people understand it. Thanks for educating about it!

Sort:  

My daughter on here @jlou was diagnosed at 5 years old. She's not on here very often but you can always leave get a message and I'll let her know. She's 26 this year, she still has a hard time but handles it quite well.
I am always here if you need a chat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63