You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peter Pan, Tinker Bell, and my most satisfying teaching experience ever.

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

I'm a teacher. I also teach special education. So I'm a teacher of disabled students. I have dozens of students around me all day. They all have different obstacles. There is a mental problem. I have a physical disability. There is something innate. There are people with disabilities later. I'm dealing with different barrier groups. You can already see it in my facebok profile.
What is important for students is to love them. Accepting mistakes. To give value. Every student is unique. Every student's world is different. Each student's dreams and lives are different. For this reason, it should be considered individually. A student without toilet control. He controlled for Shuan at a time like a year. It started to chat. It also provides verbal communication. This was a trigger for other students. It makes them happy to know that they are love and different. We are more difficult than normal students, but we are very happy. Success is theirs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41