You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips To Boost Engagement For Your Blog Posts On Steemit

Hi @jongolson! Thanks for these valuable tips! I must say, they make a lot of sense to me.

Steem chat, discord groups, dtube have been on my list of things to try out for the last few days but have not been able to get started with them so far. I guess, I will try these options now.

Recently, I also thought about the "contest" thing but then you need some steem/ steem dollars to get that kind of thing started to be able to give away as prizes. Right?

Sort:  

I mean, yeah....To giveaway you would need to build up some bank of it. But how about something like this....The winner of your contest gets a write up or interview done by you...You could create an entire blog post on a winner of a contest you create. Extra publicity for the winner goes a long way :) Just an idea.

That's a great suggestion! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72