You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funding Education with the Blockchain, Update Post #2: Final Totals!

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

I was happy to contribute - in my own small way via an upvote - to your cause when I saw the first post. I was in agreement with what you intended to use the funds for, and felt it was a great idea as well.

When I heard about the quick success it did bring a smile to my face. Steemit and crypto are such a great way to help. This is an example of that. And now the total you managed to raise is considerable - enough to make a real difference.

Again I am very happy to have seen this initiative, and to be able to have helped in some way. All the best for future fundraising efforts. Thanks for detailing the results here, and keeping everything above board (although from my end you have my trust).

Sort:  

Your support has been a blessing, so thank you so much once again!

I think transparency is important with any initiative like this, so establishing trust is a great way to continue with further efforts. I should be launching another post this week about raising funds for other projects, so keep an eye out for them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50