You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 194 Homework SteemitEducation: Write a post about: Fundraisers! Fun ideas for raising funds for a school or charity

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

Whenever I have done a fund raising work, it leaves me with lot of joy and contentment.
This is what I have done couple of times, when I need to raise some funds for any cause I try to make it work a win win situation. Like couple of times I did a detox diet program with a charge to the participants and whatever collected through it was used for the cause. In this manner participants got some good health and we could get funds too.

Sort:  

Fundraisers are great and they are always a win-win- for those who benefit from them and for those who donate and organize them because the bring out good feelings in everyone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51