Sort:  

No Problem @moonbot, thanks for the upvote! I will probably purchase your service when I manage to find content to post daily. Right now my schedule of posting is basically non-existent!

Great! @cadawg . I can give you a free subscription if you want to do a write-up on the experience of being a MoonBot astronaut :)

Sure, what do you want me to say about it?
i.e. Value For Money, Vote Value, If i would use it again and if I would recommend it to fellow steemians, for example?

It can be whatever you want . Honestly, it wouldn't be just for a positive review. Just an experience as related to any other bot out there. You'll see some difference I bet. Stop into the MoonBot discord sometime :)

Sure, when will the subscription become active?

Some of the experience has to do with discord too ;)

I have joined, I am Snaddyvitch Dispenser#3984 (Nick: cadawg)

Cool!
Just click on this link and it will put you in the MoonBot discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45