Sort:  

@moelflow your comment really touched my heart. I am happy because I really believe in what I write. Children should be taught at an early age to care and help others but if they never have a chance to experience it, how can they show it? Teachers and parents are so important because they serve as role models for these children. I was fortunate to have great parents and some inspiring teachers. That is why I care so deeply about others. I want to pass it forward. Again, thank-you for your very appreciated words. It has given me validation for the article that I wrote. Please have a great day and again, thank-you! ..... Cabbagepatch :D

Yups..i know cause iam a teacher too...i agree with u that the parent ia first roles model at home...eventhough a the give more and more if doesnt supprt wiht parent its nothings...

I'm sure you are a great teacher because you understand what it is like to be a young student being treated like you were. Also parents need to be part of the team but unfortunately some aren't. It is sad for the child. Keep helping because you know. Please have a good week ahead!

Ok..i"ll practice your tips thanks you very much..if good teamwork that will well do

Ok..i"ll practice your tips thanks you very much..if good teamwork that will well done..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56