You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't decide the grass is greener until you've actually seen it.

I agree. I think that is why when EOS launches you'll see many Steemians with a new account there while they continue to have a presence here. Will be interesting to see if indeed the grass is greener.

Sort:  

Well when EOS launches I don't think anything big is going to happen at first. The coins will be switched to the main coins on June 1st, but I don't think any kind of social media platform is going to be launched for quite some time. Unless Dan has secretly been building it already and he already has it ready to go but I don't think he does. The whole point of EOS isn't the social platform although there will supposedly be one eventually.

Thanks for the information. I appreciate it. I don't want to spread misinformation. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44