SIGNING UP NEW MINNOWS, SEEKING DELEGATORS AND MID-LEVEL MEMBERS!

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

@MINNOWBOOTCAMP

At your service! New Minnows will be able to get voted up by me just by voting my content (posts) 100% and will be added to my rolls. Mid-Level Members will also be able to get a profitable up-vote by doing the same thing. The bot is mostly geared towards minnows of under 1000 SP. Quality Standards will be applied to your content! The goal is to graduate MINNOW BOOT CAMP with 1000 SP and be able to lead others to the same goal!

Delegators

Anyone of 1000 SP or higher is able to donate delegations to the bot, and reap a portion of the rewards, PLUS get up to one a day upvotes. The same voting requirements apply, more details forthcoming but it will be worth your time and effort!

Join us at discord!

MINNOW BOOT CAMP!

https://discord.gg/C9Nvy8B



minnowbootcamp banner.png

Sort:  

This sounds interesting this would be very helpful for use minnows. I am in. How do we start sir? followed, upvoted and resteemed already.

I see you are the Ringleader of this merry band, I did my checking and I am so proud to meet more outstanding community members from the Philippines! What to do:

  1. Follow @minnowbootcamp
  2. put @minnowbootcamp on auto vote, 100% so the bot gets built up
  3. follow and comment on my posts
  4. further instructions will follow
  5. Join my Discord! https://discord.gg/uBe7P9

Im willing to be a participant in your bootcamp. Redfish here too dreaming to reach 1000sp in the future. Ai Ai Sir.

please put MBC (@minnowbootcamp) on an auto-voter at 100% and continue to follow! MBC is powering up at this time and expected date of full operation is March 1st

Leggo!! Road to 1000 SP

What to do:
1 Follow @minnowbootcamp
2 put @minnowbootcamp on auto vote, 100% so the bot gets built up
3 follow and comment on my posts
4 further instructions will follow
5 Join my Discord! https://discord.gg/uBe7P9

Go to 1000 SP. :)

What to do:
1 Follow @minnowbootcamp
2 put @minnowbootcamp on auto vote, 100% so the bot gets built up
3 follow and comment on my posts
4 further instructions will follow
5 Join my Discord! https://discord.gg/uBe7P9

done already put you on autoupvote

Yes Sargeant! I am a redfish ready to do squats and push ups to get to 1000 SP!
I will offer this to my community @steemitfamilyph as well.

Pwd mkasama ang dilis? Jejeje

Lol so we can power up faster

please put MBC (@minnowbootcamp) on an auto-voter at 100% and continue to follow! MBC is powering up at this time and expected date of full operation is March 1st

I want to join

I will Pledge My Honor To The MinnowBootcamp And Participate !

please put MBC (@minnowbootcamp) on an auto-voter at 100% and continue to follow! MBC is powering up at this time and expected date of full operation is March 1st

Count me in! What do need to do next? Thanks to @jakeybrown for the heads up

Please put MBC (@minnowbootcamp) on an auto-voter at 100% and continue to follow! MBC is powering up at this time and expected date of full operation is March 1st!
Jake can help you with the autovoter, it's not too bad. We will also have some "FEATURES" and "CONTESTS" on occasion, I have some officers helping me and they have some great plans!

Sounds good and thanks!

where is autovoter or how do I sign up for that?

Resteemed

Get your DAD onboard too, Jake! You guy with experience will be mid-level members.
Please put MBC (@minnowbootcamp) on an auto-voter at 100% and continue to follow! MBC is powering up at this time and expected date of full operation is March 1st

Honestly, if you guys need some help with posts I can whip a few beginner posts up, I know there is plenty of info around the site already but might be helpful once you get things rolling so that you don't have to answer repeat questions

I'll set the autovoter up tonight

Cool help get your dad set up too, please? :D

Ya, I sent him the link and told him about it, I'll get him squared away

Just saw this conversation. Will need help with the auto vote setup though

lemme figure it out real quick haha

Great job Undie. Also looking forward to the new magazine featuring new minnow members', giving them the exposure they deserve.

Cheers
Anj xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37