OK Boot-CamperZ! More on the autovote setup...

I just reviewed the vp and it was abysmal, just under 80%!

That means it is voting too much or too heavy or both, but I can't remove peeps, so I adjusted Vote Weights. This was expected, and I will be doing this "REACTIVELY" rather than Proactively, for the time being. This means I will be keeping things as lucrative for the minnows and supporters as long as possible, and trying to really get a handle on it in time for the March 1st "Grand Opening". I believe we are growing at a reasonable pace, I am able to KEEP UP which is Crucial! :D

MARINE SALUTES2.png
As far as new signees, I have a new requirement. Before you can be added to the auto-voter rolls of @minnowbootcamp I will need to see a screenshot of your auto-voting service and will need to see that it is working in order to add you to the rolls. But as an added incentive, I am working up a "bonus" for people who get it done in a timely manner. Larger votes for a week or so ;) EVERYONE on now is getting an inflated vote. It will dwindle down to the norms as we approach "The Ides of March" and after. At some point I am going to have to become PROACTIVE and make sure the VP is always HIGH. In this endeavor I will be relying heavily on my good friend @phelimint in his handling of the uber-sexy @silvergoldbotty ;) His work is well laid out in the chronicles of Stax and I am pretty up to date, but I can always go back and look or Ax PHIL ;) He's an ambassador to Crypto Empire as well. LOTS of great support out there for us, I think this Boot Camp is gong to be a SMASH ;)

ONE LAST THING:

We will need some form of a fundraiser or something, right now speaking primarily to the supporters and investors, but anyone is welcomed to help out. We will have a small pause most likely when we reach the ~120 members level, as I have purchased the Gold package for MBC using the @underground account. Next level up is Diamond and then Platinum, at $25 SBD and $80 SBD respectively. We can do it Monthly, but it is a lot more by the month. 3 SBD/month for the Diamond level which is 36 SBD per year as opposed to 25 SBD up front...


Join us at discord!

MBC DISCORD!



minnowbootcamp banner.png

Sort:  

been using steem dunk sir

Very Nice Admiral do you have a screen shot for me? I did not see it come thru in the normal way or you would be on my voter already and I want you on there we can rehab your Rep Scores Son!

check discord

Something is wrong, I show no votes at all Son

It can be damn hard to get everything balance man, i'd did take me a few months of trial and error to finally get it all sorted out perfect, I'll definitely help you with anything I can dude!

NICE!
Yes I'm pretty good at all this # schizz but I may have a few Q's for you. You have already helped my learning curve. I knew this was gonna happen, but like I said, "reactive" is the policy, as it is working the bot a little harder and paying the people a little more if I run it that way :)
Thanks for the vote, Man! :D

Auto upvote proof :)
Screenshot_20180216-164526.png

I got you, for like a week now 😉
Screenshot_2018-02-15-13-06-41.png

Got you BACK! For a while now ;)

I didnt get an upvote. I checked this...so i have to show proof. Wait hehe.

My friends that didnt show proof got upvotes though. Weird

Proof of autoupvote

20180216_141555.jpg

Auto Upvote Proof :D

autoupvote proof
20180216_143859.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72