MAIL CALL!!! lol Please HELP with this effort, for our Beloved BURDY!

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

I PROMISE I WILL RESTRICT HER PUSH-UPS

if you gals and guys go Vote for her HERE:

https://steemit.com/dreamfriday/@samuelwealth/yrktk-dreamfriday-with-samuelwealth-a-great-mystery-is-revealed-plenty-sbd-giveaway-inclusive#@eaglespirit/re-samuelwealth-yrktk-dreamfriday-with-samuelwealth-a-great-mystery-is-revealed-plenty-sbd-giveaway-inclusive-20180317t062130360z

VOTE UP @EAGLESPIRIT!!! Make a comment here about it and I will upvote YOU ;)

MARINE SALUTES2.png
I also wanted to tell everyone I've decided on how to do my "excess VP distribution" and that is rewarding Comments on my posts! Have At It! ;) :* :D

.........................................................................................................

Join the new @MBC-MEPS bot at Discord!

MBC DISCORD!



minnowbootcamp banner.png

Sort:  

I am less than a minnow and my vote is less than 0.01, but I upvoted @eaglespirit not because you promised me an upvote here, but because her reason to be grateful is very similar to my own reason to be grateful, my mother's health.

You are so kind and sweet regardless! No pressure. xoxo

YAY!!!
It is the NUMBER of Votes, not the values!

You are such a wonderful friend, MBC. Thanks for pointing this out for us.

<3

Upvoted! We must support each other!

Thank you so much, really appreciate it Luna!!

You are hilarious, one of your contests is much more significant than this one. Wait is he giving out a lot of SBD? LOL
Thank you my dearest!! 💕😘

When the ES calls we all respond in the Empire!

We got our pretty birdy's back here!

I upvoted her yesterday. 😁

done :) goodluck @eaglespirit hipe yoyu win

Hehee...I upvoted the flying girl yesterday :-)

Thanx, "Old Dad" ;)

You know us old dads are always there to help :-)

I like how it here prezentuješ,continue to next part,keep my fingers! ♥

Ste veľmi zábavný, rád by ste sa pripojili k Minnow Boot Camp!

YES boss just do not know how? and my English is weak, I'm Slovak no matter what? help ....♥

MBC DISCORD!



Saddle up your 9mm CZ, bring that with you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75