You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tactile learning - touch

Yes @zeleiracordero, you caught my didactic intentions. I am always learning so it comes off in anything I write. I'm really glad you took the time to read and share together. I have a lot more to learn. I'm not sure how I will continue for 100 days but I am doing my best.

Sort:  

Certainly, your poetry reflects a strong didactic intention. The most interesting is the process in which you transcend the teacher and connect with the student. Teacher and student in the same being, extraordinary and conscious symbiosis that will never stop giving you material for your poetry, @mineopoly. I invite you to read me, I am also participating in the intermediate level of this steemitschoolpoetry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54