You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Teaching = Learning?

Honestly there is not enough time in a given classes period for all students to achieve the learning target. I keep it very simple but some kids have not only learning but also psychological disorders that parents refuse to seek help for. I get kind of bummed out to when I check and see what they got. My best success is pair practice because there are so many in a class. During pair practice I can give assessment accurately and assist students on a one to one level.

Sort:  

Peer coaching is really a good strategy for a big class size. Research shows that teaching others can help to retain 90% of what is being learnt! It is a good classroom teaching strategy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40