Meet the Man Who Built His Own Power Plant

 

It is unreal what some people can do with so little and that it does make a very big difference to many people.

I sat watching this and thinking what we pay for our power and that there are so many problems with it because of money.

This man just sold rabbits and with that money he started his wonderful work.

Why is it that we have these bad experiences with power and the price just goes up?

I am sure there must be better ways to do this.

If we teach children well and they see this, we might end up seeing a different way of living for all in Africa as some of them still do not have power.

We are living in the 2019 and that to me seem so wrong.

I hope you watch my video and have a wonderful day from me here at the Wild Coast.

Sort:  

Quite amazing I almost expected that it was a bicycle generator wind power generator like I have seen before but this is pretty impressive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79