LOVING THE FEELING WHEN LISTENING TO CHILDREN SING

As a principal I always loved listening to the little ones sing in their class.

image source

In our mother tongue there is a song called “eendjies eendjies staan in ‘n ry” children loved singing this song at school.

The English version is as follows.

Ducklings, Ducklings

Children's Song

(English)


Ducklings, ducklings, all in a row

One, two, three, four, see how they go

Left, right, left, right, look how tame

Quack, quack, quack, down Puddleduck Lane.

When I saw this video it immediately reminded me of the little ones I use to listen to.

When children sing together they are always happy and enjoy it tremendously.

There was not much that made me feel better on a bad day, than spending time in the class with the children starting school.

image source

They are still all so innocent and just enjoy doing things together.

Watching these ducks really took me back to a time when I was younger and loved my work.

Anyone with small children will know how much they love school and they always made me happy. Then I could go back to work and enjoy the rest of the day as they just give you that little bit more reason to do your work as well as you are supposed to with a lot of joy.

courtesy of you tube

May you have a wonderful day from me here at the Wild Coast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83