INVENTION OF CORN FLAKES!!!!

 

You will not believe me if I tell you that you know the name of the investors of cornflakes.

image source

But once I tell you it will immediately make sense as it is still called Kellogg’s corn flakes.

It all started long ago with two brothers who had the name Kellogg’s.

We all eat and buy their breakfast cereal today.

The name has not changed and it is still on the shelves of our supermarkets.

In this wonderful video of dr. Binocs he will tell you the whole wonderful story of how cornflakes were invented.

I truly hope you enjoy it and today you will learn something new again.

courtesy of you tube

Have a wonderful day from me here at the Wild Coast.

Sort:  

Well, actually i have never even think about who invented corn flakes, but it was really nice to learn it🤓

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice break in the day. TY 4 sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79