You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 165- SteemitEducation Homework for the Holidays

How lucky is your son to have such a wonderful mother, dedicated to teaching him all of the best things in life. It truly is a major responsibility (i have not even considered yet) to have a child, if you choose to make it. Your son is going to be given the world through your educating him, and yes I also agree it is important to take little vacations. The love you have for your baby boy is contagious I can literally feel the emotions in me just reading what you mentioned about driving you crazy. It is so important to know that we are wanted in this world as human beings, you are doing a miraculous job and you and your son will have a bond nothing can break. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Aww you are so sweet. Your words made my day really. I do love my son so very much just cannot put it in words. I hope I end up raising him into a confident, responsible and good man. Thank you for being here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26