Sort:  

Oh, I'd love to listen to it!!!! But the video is not avaliable for some reason ((( I don't understand why, maybe you could give me another link @mendys-soul?

Oh, so sorry I just loved that version of that well known Cuban Lullabay. Here I'm sending you another one, the name of the song is "Drume Negrita". There are many other versions on Youtube too. It's funny, because I think you would rather dance instead of going to sleep when listening to it, so are we Cubans, kind of dancing our whole life :)

Ahaha, thank you so much for the video! You're right, you Cubans are more energetic than Russians ))) our lullabies are often sung without any music; they're calmer than yours. But, you know, I felt the tenderness in that Cuban lullaby!

Oh, I'm glad you liked it. I forgot to tell you, that I listen to your lullabies. You have a beautiful voice, and it was really lovely of you to sang them for us. I enjoyed them so much. I wish you an amazing life and lots of success.

Thank you for being so kind! I really apressiate it! Genuinely! And I wish you to meet lots of good people here, on steemit, as it happened to me and still happening )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32