You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite lesson to teach... makes the students want to revolt!

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

They lose their minds! Some say they never believed me (even though they were widely publicized when they suggested withdrawal). Others tell me how angry they are with me.

It seems to be a magnificent lesson! in fact you can verify that the years go by and the class is in the memory of each student, although it was perhaps cruel all that list, I loved the classes where they mixed feelings, it was a lesson that I always remember, it is a good way to record in your brain all the information, definitely educators should use tools for the good understanding of the class, happy evening, I congratulate you for that.... and soon you will see the film, while you run away from the spoiler, excuse my English, use translator

Sort:  

Thanks. I am glad you had some lessons that got you emotionally involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47