You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bizarre Natural Phenomena Vol.2 - Bioluminescence, The Art Of Creating Light

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

Nice one !!! I had also once see this in Hong Kong. It is really astonishing!!!!!

and I had wrote a post on it too :DD

I wrote a few on bioluminescence ~ Feel free to drop by and have a look XDD
https://steemit.com/sciencepic/@mcw/sciencepic-blue-tears-the-glowing-algae

Sort:  

I was looking for the person who wrote a lot about that topic recently but I was not sure who he or she was. Now I remember ;)

I'm glad and I'm warning you, there are more posts like this one coming :P

Please go ahead :)

Haha ~ seems I have to work harder XDDD

Competition is healthy: it forces all sides to become even better than what they already are ;)

Not really competition la~ Everyone is contribute with their expertise -- different point of view :D And the way of presentation really matters too
Everyone is growing :DDD

That's true :)

Oh! You made me jealous now! I imagine it must have been an experience of a lifetime!
I'll have a look on your blog, my friend!

This is really amazing. I had tried to see them for a few times only once succeeded. This really need quite a bit of luck. They start disappear when water temp exceed 20 deg C. But It had been said that spring and autumn have a high chance to meet them in Hong Kong !!
Find a chance to look for it in your life :D

I watched videos of people swimming in such waters, it looked amazing! I just hope I get to experience something like this one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43